Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £35
  • 03300537169 | Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

61,944 reviews

96.89%*

Positive Reviews (61,944 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 61,944 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

4/5
The led bulbs I ordered arrived promptly and most work great but 2 of the ones I ordered didn't work so unfortunately I cannot give 5 stars on this occasion I have contacted led hut concerning this and hopefully will receive an email back soon. So the service I received so far was good.
23rd September 2019
3/5
Service is excellent - products seem to be good. However their light bulbs are only covered by a 2 year warranty unless you fill in a form to get a 5 year warranty...why do i have to register and fill in a form? I have made the purchase - it should automatically come with a 5 year warranty without form filling!! Seems like they are trying to get out of replacing bulbs if they can....not as good a service as i would have liked
23rd September 2019
5/5
your operater took my word your product was faulty
23rd September 2019
4/5
Having had an LED bulb fail after only 6 months I called their customer service and explained the problem. They checked my original purchase details and sent an FOC replacement without question. The whole process was smooth and painless and the replacement arrives 3 days later. Excellent service.
23rd September 2019
5/5
Excellent service, ordered in the afternoon and received the next morning
23rd September 2019
3/5
It's great to have an accessible outlet to purchase these products, but there are a couple of things that could be improved. It would add a lot of value to have install instructions and real data sheets available. It would also be good to make it very clear if lights need or would benefit from extra accessories, e.g. mounting clips. Finally, some panels come in packs of 2; why not Remax and allow smaller quantities?
23rd September 2019
5/5
Outstanding Customer Service. Helpful and responsive. Replaced a number of blown bulbs.
23rd September 2019
5/5
As always, a prompt efficient service
23rd September 2019
5/5
easy purchase, fast delivery, good price
22nd September 2019
5/5
Yes no problems.
22nd September 2019
5/5
Ordered late morning one day, received it by courier the next day. I would use them again.
22nd September 2019
5/5
Good service fast delivery.
22nd September 2019
5/5
Exchange for faulty light with no fuss only way they could improve would be free return postage
22nd September 2019
5/5
Website easy to navigate, price competitive, next-day delivery, packaging very good.
22nd September 2019
5/5
Wanted a specific brand of LED light to match existing, found them on Led Hut's website. Annoyingly they wouldn't let me complete my purchase as a guest, they wanted an old customer ID and password which had been lost. Got around this by using a new email address. Bulbs delivered 24 hours later, quicker than expected, great!
22nd September 2019
5/5
Delivered on time with robust packaging
21st September 2019
5/5
Very prompt delivery and answered a product query I had about the LED’s to my full satisfaction. I would not hesitate using this company again
21st September 2019
5/5
Delivery next day, easy to find what I wanted on site, order process easy.
21st September 2019
5/5
Wide range of products, reasonable prices and fast delivery.
21st September 2019
5/5
Very fast delivery will purchase again .
21st September 2019
5/5
I have used Led Hut on and off for several years. They always have what I want at a competitive price and deliver promptly.
20th September 2019
5/5
Prompt delivery and the items were well packed
20th September 2019
5/5
Comprehensive web site, easy to find products, easy checkout process and fast delivery
20th September 2019
5/5
Great service
20th September 2019
5/5
Goods arrived exactly as ordered. Would happily use Led Hut again.
20th September 2019
5/5
next day delivery!
20th September 2019
3/5
Buying experience good. Had problems with my Tesco Bank debit card, but that is not their fault but their payment provider. However, I got mixed up on the site and ordered the wrong fitting. Returns experience was awful. Slow to respond, poor. communication. I wanted to exchange 5x r63 for 5x r50, same price, was told they couldn't do that after being told they could. Whole return thing took a fortnight. Did receive a full refund. I paid return postage, which I didn't mind because it was my error.
20th September 2019
4/5
Service is always pretty good. Just had some problems with the latest products purchased and no one was answering any of the phones or returned my call !!
19th September 2019
5/5
A good reliable service no hassle easily explained on products you need and they are of good quality
19th September 2019
5/5
Great price fast delivery Yodel delivery a bit rough but well packed so although box damaged goods all ok
18th September 2019
5/5
delivered on time and excellent merchandise
18th September 2019
5/5
I purchased a wide variety of bulbs both screw and bayonet fitting. I tried everyone and each did as described. Price is excellent and service was superb. Only time will tell now as to how much I save and how long they last.
17th September 2019
5/5
good price, good service nice and local fo collection
16th September 2019
5/5
The lamps all appeared to be as described and arrived within a couple of days, thank you
16th September 2019
5/5
2 Faulty Bulbs (10 months old) replaced immediately, extremely helpful.
16th September 2019
5/5
Have used previously, easy to use website, recent order was ordered one day & received the next, bought 2 bathroom lights c/w led bulbs, very happy with the service & quality of the product. Very satisfied & would highly recommend.
16th September 2019
5/5
Prompt delivery and good product.
15th September 2019
5/5
Clear website, accurate descriptions, helpful staff, prompt dispatch and delivery, good value. I'm a repeat customer and happy to recommend them.
15th September 2019
5/5
Quick and efficient
15th September 2019
5/5
Huge range in stock, generally very keenly priced. We qualified for free standard delivery and were surprised when the order turned up the following day. I've use LED Hut a few times now, mainly for LED substitute bulbs and have always been pleased with the result. The under-unit LED strip lights we ordered to improve the gloomy kitchen in the house we just moved to, make a huge difference and were very quick and easy to intstall.
14th September 2019
5/5
quick order confirmation. Fast delivery and well packaged goods. Well done
14th September 2019
5/5
Excellent service fast delivery, kept up to date about when getting delivered
14th September 2019
5/5
Fulfilled order quickly
13th September 2019
5/5
As usual first class service from ordering through to super fast delivery.
13th September 2019
5/5
Faulty led bulb they did not haggle immediate exchange given. Great customer service.
13th September 2019
5/5
Easy to use web site. Good prices. Very fast delivery!
13th September 2019
5/5
Good descriptive variety of products on website at exceptional price alongside a fast efficient delivery service
13th September 2019
5/5
Fast, well packed product.
13th September 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service. Great website. Arrived on time.
13th September 2019
5/5
REplaced failed bulb
13th September 2019
5/5
Excellent service and good value for money product. Now need sunglasses in the kitchen after replacing all bulbs with LED lights!
12th September 2019
5/5
Very good service, you were recommended by a friend who gets all his bulbs from you.
12th September 2019
5/5
Correct item arrived fast. What more do we need? Oh yes, it worked too.
12th September 2019
5/5
Ordered some Cooker hood LED bulbs on Sunday. They were well packed and delivered on the following Tuesday and work well.
12th September 2019
5/5
Great service quality products
12th September 2019
5/5
Ordered Saturday here by Monday. Product as described and does a great job.
12th September 2019
5/5
Excellent thanks.
12th September 2019
5/5
Great product - great price - great service
12th September 2019
5/5
Good product at a good price and swiftly delivered.
11th September 2019
5/5
Excellent service would use again.
10th September 2019
5/5
Wanted led bulbs for my new outside lights. LED hut site was easiest to use, had quality products at best price and was delivered next day.
10th September 2019
5/5
Fast and efficient
10th September 2019
5/5
5ft LED tube lights arrived within 24 hours of ordering. All well packaged. Good product also. Has brightened up my garage without costing me a fortune!
10th September 2019
5/5
very quick to post items would use them again as I have in the past
10th September 2019
5/5
Quick replacement for blown spotlights.
10th September 2019
5/5
Bulbs are just what I wanted. Bright and have transformed the bathroom. Very prompt service. Will be ordering more.
10th September 2019
5/5
I used a 1m led strip in this light I had made
10th September 2019
5/5
Quick to replace failed light bulb
08th September 2019
5/5
Excellent service
08th September 2019
5/5
Brilliant all
08th September 2019
5/5
Good price quick delivery
08th September 2019
5/5
Excellent service. Repeat order as so pleased with first time order. Slowly replacing older downlighters with these well built units and using the led bulbs which are excellent too. Also delivery was much quicker than advertised at checkout. Will continue to use without bothering to checking any other provider as I update the rooms with downlighters. Forgot to add great price too. Good tip is to buy them as the bundle ie downlighters and bulbs as this is cheaper than individual prices. Have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so.
08th September 2019
5/5
Quick and easy to use. Quality products
08th September 2019
5/5
Good quality products which were delivered very quickly.
07th September 2019
5/5
Order supplied very quickly, and completely accurate
07th September 2019
4/5
Apart from the delivery box packaging being crushed quite badly, it appears that the bulbs are ok, time will tell. The products are good and have brought from Led Hut before and will use them again
07th September 2019
5/5
Excellent choice and fast delivery
06th September 2019
5/5
A positive feedback because of easy purchase and 1st rate dispatch. Arrived on time and well packed. Thanks.
06th September 2019
5/5
Quick delivery and good range
05th September 2019
5/5
Delivered within two days. Fitted 5 daylight GU10 spotlights in kitchen and five in hallway. Colour rendering brought it back to when the original halogen lights were fitted. Mrs well impressed. It is lighter and and easier to read recipe books. Had previously tried warm white (a bit pink/yellow) & cool white (to bright). Drawback - have to redecorate hallway and kitchen.
05th September 2019
3/5
Avoid having to have an account and logging in to place an order. I never recall login details and the time taken to reset and log in could be spent placing an order elsewhere.
05th September 2019
5/5
Good prices and choice, and turned up just a day or so later.
05th September 2019
5/5
Ideal replacement, if they carry on working as they do now, I'll be very happy - now must buy more for the other light!
05th September 2019
5/5
good service
05th September 2019
5/5
Good communication quick delivery
05th September 2019
4/5
Quite pleased with the recent price and service. Very disappointed with last year's experience where I had to wait 3 months for an 'out of stock' item which wasn't out of stock until I had paid!!
05th September 2019
5/5
As per the title but with a very choice of bulbs
05th September 2019
5/5
very good service throughout
05th September 2019
5/5
very quick delivery, simple site. nice and easy transaction
05th September 2019
5/5
Excellent range of stock, good prices & quick dispatch.
05th September 2019
5/5
Great service
05th September 2019
5/5
Ordered on Wednesday, delivered on Thursday. Excellent service, again!
03rd September 2019
5/5
Brilliant service
03rd September 2019
5/5
Phoned for a replacement bulb and everything went smooth over the phone, bulb arrived the next day, excellent service can recommend 100%.
02nd September 2019
3/5
Very quick delivery but let down by very poor telephone/contact. The website invites customers to contat them with questions etc - but ig goes to answerphone everytime no matter which department you select. I wanted to buy lights and was unable to speak to anyone to sell them to me - so I went elsewhere.
02nd September 2019
5/5
Delivered in record time and the staff friendly and helpful thanks you
02nd September 2019
5/5
Needed replacement bulb. Original not available. E mailed Customer Services. Immediate response. Ordered bulb. Received next day. First class service.
02nd September 2019
5/5
There was a problem with my delivery caused by the courier Led Hut sorted it out immediately.
01st September 2019
5/5
Excellent service and excellent product
01st September 2019
5/5
Good quality service and products
01st September 2019